Bonus Episode: The Danish Connection meets Car Bomb & BTBAM

Special Bonus Episode of the Freqs Progcast presented by The Progspace: 5 interviews from this year’s Euroblast Festival! The Danish Connection with Odd Palace, Sunless Dawn and Cold Night for Alligators plus the two American headliners, Car Bomb & Between the Buried and Me.


01:14 Odd Palace

12:23 Sunless Dawn

28:53 Cold Night for Alligators

39:03 Car Bomb

46:01 Between the Buried and Me


left to right: Dario (Freqs/The Progspace), Gert Børsting (lead vocals, Odd Palace), Patrick Wolffgang (bass, Odd Palace), Rune (The Progspace); (pic by Heiner Bach)
Dario with Johan and Nikolaj (Cold Night for Alligators)